Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Morrow

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Morrow

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

L.T.

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people who work here. Steve and his staff were great and helped us find insurance"

Wesley Greer

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been great. Office staff has been great. Jessica in office has been most helpful. Mr. Morrow has answered my call and he was great."

Joann Bedell

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasure to work with Steve Morrow and his State Farm office. Everyone is helpful, kind, professional, and always goes above and beyond with any help I need!"

John Lynn

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and tentative staff. Very professional. Couldn’t be happier with Steve Morrow State Farm!"

Sean Tornetta

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve is extremely helpful and supportive as our insurance agent. He is responsive and provides excellent service for our family, answering any questions or concerns we have and providing great value on our rates."

Shannon

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I made the decision to switch from Progressive to State farm because Steve was able to save me $140 without any changes to my coverage. He was very helpful through the whole process and I'm very happy I made the switch."

Kevin Keyser

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"After being unhappy with my service with Geico, I decided to give Steve and his team a try. I sure am happy with that decision, as they were able to save me quite a bit (more than what Geico would advertise you to save). Even if you are currently satisfied with your insurance policy, be sure to give Steve and his team a call! They are curteous, responsive, and will do everything they can to ensure you get the best rate available."

T S

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm all my life, cars, home, etc. Gave Steve a chance when our original agent passed and it is an excellent decision. Highly recommend!!"

Megan Dunn

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve helped us get life insurance at the beginning of the pandemic. My husband is an essential worker, so protecting the family was a big concern with the uncertainty of the pandemic. He helped us make the best decision for our long-term financial security."

Margaret Paul

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are very helpful and professional."

Eric Arditi

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are incredibly responsive and always helpful with the client's best interest in mind."

David Heeke

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and Service with a smile."

Anthony Tornetta

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve has been excellent to work with. Always very responsive and puts the customers best interest first and foremost. A few times I have called him not on normal working hours and he was always willing to take the time to handle my need."

Peter Reid

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency.Steve is an awesome person, always there to get you savings and the best policy for the best price always. Even texts me when he finds more stuff to save me money!"